MOYLAN'S INSURANCE UNDERWRITERS, INC.

Suite 102 Julale Shopping Center
424 West O'Brien Drive
Hagatna, Guam 96910
(671) 477-8613/8616/7500/8150
FAX: (671) 477-1837
agana@moylans.net

KEY PERSONNEL
Kurt S. Moylan - President
Kaleo S. Moylan - Director, Contract & Investment
Miki R. Moylan - Director, Property & Casualty
Troy K. Moylan - Director, Life and Health
Willie R. Replan - Comptroller , Accounting
Danny Manuel - Mgr. Equitable Adjusting & Service
Hans Tsuneo - Assistant Manager, Equitable Adjusting & Service
Marie U. Hocog - Underwriting Manager (Guam)
Narcissa R. Sablan - Underwriting Manager (CNMI & Micronesia)


View Larger Map

DEDEDO BRANCH

228 West Marine Drive Suite 1
Ada's Dededo Shopping Center
Dededo, Guam 96929
(671) 632-3783/4/5/6
FAX: (671) 632-3788
dededo@moylans.net

KEY PERSONNEL
Carol Serafica- Branch Manager
 
MOYLAN'S INSURANCE UNDERWRITERS (INT'L), INC.

P. O. Box 500658
Saipan, MP 96950
(670) 234-6571/6129
FAX: (670) 234-8641
saipan@moylans.net

KEY PERSONNEL
Cathy Tenorio - Branch Manager
MOYLAN'S INSURANCE UNDERWRITERS (PALAU), INC.

P. O. Box 156
Koror, Belau PW 96940
(680) 488-2761/2765
FAX: (680) 488-2744
palau@moylans.net

MOYLAN'S INSURANCE UNDERWRITERS (FSM), INC.

POHNPEI

P. O. Box 1448
Kolonia, Pohnpei FM 96941
(691) 320-2118
FAX: (691) 320-2519
pohnpei@moylans.net

KEY PERSONNEL
Melner Isaac - Branch Manager
YAP

P. O. Box 538
Colonia, Yap State FM 96943
(691) 350-3842
FAX: (691) 350-3843
yap@moylans.net

KEY PERSONNEL
Joe Choay - Branch Manager
CHUUK

P. O. Box 546
Weno, Chuuk State FM 96942

KEY PERSONNEL
Kiki Stinnet - Sub Agent
KOSRAE

P. O. Box MIU
Kosrae State, FM 96944
(691) 370-3016
FAX: (691) 370-3662
kosrae@moylans.net

KEY PERSONNEL
Sterling Skilling - Sub Agent

MOYLAN'S INSURANCE UNDERWRITERS (MARSHALLS), INC.

MARSHALLS

P. O. Box 727
Majuro, Marshall Is. MH 96960
(692) 625-3220
FAX: (692) 625-3361
marshalls@moylans.net

KEY PERSONNEL
Steve Phillip - Branch Manager

MOYLAN'S REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

6th Floor Eurovilla 4 Bldg.
#853 A. Arnaiz ave., Legaspi Village
Makati City, Philippines
1229

Phone: (00)-(632) 338-5602 to 04 loc. 652
Fax: (00)-(632) 338-5605


Guam

Government of the
Northern Mariana Islands


Republic of Palau

Federated States of
Mircronesia


Republic of the Marshall
Islands


Philippines


First Net Insurance

NetCare Life & Health
Insurance


Equitable Adjusting &
Services Co.


Colonial Investment Co.,
Inc.


MoyCommunications, Inc.
Employee's Email Access